DOSEN

DOSEN STIMLOG

Nama
Program Studi
Mata Kuliah
Area Penelitian
E-Mail

Anggi Widya Purnama, S.T., M.T.

Manajemen Transportasi

anggiwidyapurnama@yahoo.com / anggi@stimlog.ac.id

Budi Nur Siswanto, S.T., M.T.

budi.nur.siswanto@gmail.com / budins@stimlog.ac.id

Chandra Dewi, S.Psi., MBA.

chandradewi@stimlog.ac.id

Dimas Yudhistira, M.Hum.

dimasyudhistira9@gmail.com

Hartati M Pakpahan, S.T., M.T.

medipakpahan@yahoo.com / hartati@stimlog.ac.id

Ir. Afferdhy Ariffien, M.T.

afferdhyariffien@yahoo.com

Ir. Ita Puspitaningrum, M.T.

puspitaningrum_ita@yahoo.com

Ir. Tulus Martua Sihombing, M.T.

tulusmartuas@gmail.com

Irayanti Adriant, S.Si., M.T.

irayantiadriant@gmail.com

Ismanto, S.E., M.M.

ismanto1902@gmail.com

Jajang Suherman, SAB., MAB.

jajang321@yahoo.com

Johan Ramadhan N, S.T., M.T.

johanramadhan@yahoo.com

Joko Taviyanto, S.H.

jokotaviyanto@stimlog.ac.id

Kartika Senja Widyawati, S.M., M.M.

kartikasenjaw@gmail.com

M Satiadharma, S.T., MBA.

ekasatiadharma@gmail.com

Melia Eka Lestiani, S.T., M.T.

mlestiani89@gmail.com

Nurlaela Kumala Dewi, S.T., M.T.

nurlaelakumaladewi@yahoo.com

Pradhana Wahyu Nariendra, S.T., M.T.

pradhana.w.n@gmail.com

Rachmawati Wangsaputra, Ph. D.

rachmawati_wangsaputra@yahoo.com

Syafrianita, S.T., M.T.

rianitashine@gmail.com

Yodi Nurdiansyah, S.T., M.T.

yodinurdiansyah@gmail.com

Agus Eko Putro, S.E., M.T.

aguseko9@gmail.com